Kontaktpersoner i uke 28-30

Elektriker

Teddy Elektro AS:

Sentralbord: 33 48 09 05

Edvard Nilsen: 482 88 165, edvard@teddyelektro.no

 

Ventilasjon

Bryn Byggklima AS:

Bjørn Ingwall,  905 92 464, bjorn.ingwall@brynbk.no

 

Rørlegger

Assemblin AS:

Ulf Høgmo: 951 96 623, Ulf.Hogmo@assemblin.no

 

Taktekking

Byggpartner AS:

Michael Borgersen: 479 08 822, michael.borgersen@tak.as

Protan Entreprenør AS:

Simen Jacobsen (uke 28 og 29): 468 80 618, simen.jacobsen@protan.no

Markus Wallin (uke 30): 940 04 796, markus.wallin@protan.no

 

Cosmic Bygg A/S

Bjørn Vidar Eriksen: 911 46 017, bve@cosmic.no

Kjell E. Nilsen: 913 95 661, kn@cosmic.no

Anders Bjørvik Andersen: 977 28 980, aba@cosmic.no

Anders Haugen: 918 28 814, anders@cosmic.no

Tor Heggem: 917 97 391, th@cosmic.no

Peder Trevland: 900 70 796, pt@cosmic.no

Stian Stadven Nilsen: 986 74 076, sn@cosmic.no

Roy Green: 415 50 571, rg@cosmic.no